About SDA

Company Profile

Headquartered in Hi-Tech zone of Dalian city, Dalian SDA Industries Co., Ltd. (SDA) was incorporated in Dec. 2001, with a registered capital of CNY 60 million, who has developed into a large-scale professional enterprise in the supply of bulk material handling equipment nowadays and been a high-tech enterprise with contract abiding and credit worthy recognized by the state and Class-III qualification for mechanical and electrical installation. So far SDA has established manufacturing bases in Dalian, Shanghai and other cities, covering a total area of nearly 200,000 square meters with an annual production capacity of more than 40,000 metal tons. As of today, SDA has a total assets of CNY300 million and sales revenue exceeding CNY500 million.

SDA will always adhere to the development policy of “focusing on innovation, building a first-class enterprise and creating a world-class brand”. Meanwhile, by carrying forward the business philosophy of “integrity, customer-orientation, quality and innovation”, we will expand SDA brand’s footprint worldwide, revitalize Chinese national industry, assume our social responsibilities and create more value for our customers. SDA has an ambition to be a trustworthy supplier of bulk material handling equipment solutions.

MORE

Corporate culture

  • Management Principle:Focus on economic benefit, promote the level of the national manufacturing industry, provide customers with satisfactory products and service
  • Quality Policy:Constant improvement and innovation, provide customers with satisfactory products and service
  • Environmental Policy:People Orientation, Prevention First, Prevent Hidden Danger, Health, Safety。
  • Occupational Health and Safety Policy:Create the harmony between human beings and nature。
  • Mission:Create value for the society and customers, provide staff with development space。
  • Spirit:Credit, Innovation, High-quality, High-efficiency。
  • Style:Down-to-earth, Excellent。
  • Ethics:Fairness, Credit, Gratitude, Harmony。
  • Employment:Competition tells more than selection
  • Core Values:Do well in work and life, Unity, Cooperation, Quality Changes Life.

Honors and Awards

Since its incorporation, SDA has manufactured over 2,600 sets of bulk material handling equipment of various model and specifications. Today, SDA has its products covering all the country and some overseas markets. Our product performance is among the top levels of similar products, and our technology research development, design, manufacturing and installation quality are in the leading position in China.
 

Research & Development

In 2015, SDA set up a city-level Technology Center, and put research development efforts under direct supervision of General Manager and Deputy General Manager. The senior management pays close attention to research development, while the grass-roots level ensures strong execution. Over the years, we have developed and refined our research development organization management method, which clearly defines relevant roles, responsibilities and process. On the other hand, SDA has a complete and effective intellectual property management system, which now includes 97 licensed patents. In SDA Technology Center, the well-known conclusion that “science and technology are the first part of productive forces” has always been taken as the standard by the research development team. Every year SDA attracts and trains new talents for its workforce to forms a talent pipeline combining employees of all ages. At present scientific research personnel make up 35% of SDA workforce, and those with medium or senior titles account for 75%. SDA has established long-term research development partnership with many universities and research institutes in China.
 
SDA’s leading products include blending stacker-reclaimer series for circular stockyards, blending stacker-reclaimer series for longitudinal stockyards, ship loader series, vertical mills, roller presses, belt conveyors and other series. Our 42 products are widely used in eight industries such as cement, mining, port, power, chemicals, metallurgy, etc. In recent years, by importing, upgrading foreign advanced technologies and making them SDA’s proprietary technologies, we gradually improved product performance and expanded product lines. Some of our products are among world’s best in terms of performance.

At present, the company has 97 authorized patents

Quality Control

While developing rapidly, SDA highly emphasizes his product quality, which adequately demonstrates the product quality in the stable operation of 2,600 sets of equipment supplied. Superior quality has become one of our core competitive edges that ensure our survival from market competition.
 
As early as incorporation, SDA deemed the enhancement of product and service quality as the foundation of development. For this purpose, SDA set up a product quality center to monitor and control product quality throughout the entire manufacturing process. Another fact is that 10% of our employees are testers has many years of testing experiences with medium or senior engineer titles. As a result, we were accredited by quality management system in 2002. Under the guidance of comprehensive quality management concepts, we introduced many advanced supervisor modes and instruments in an active manner to realize PDCA control over each process step specified in quality control programs prepared for individual projects. For each project, we have clearly defined goals and plans for implementation, and we have strict inspection for continuous improvement. By carrying out an accountability system that covers all employees, all process steps and all key factors, we successfully obtained CE accreditation with improving product quality and enhanced quality control. Beginning from 2007, SDA products are exported to the United States and the European Union, which proves that SDA has made a great leap in quality.

 

Quality qualification

News全部动态 >

Quick Quote

Hot Line:86-411-84732111

Copyright © Dalian SDA Heavy Industries Co.,Ltd.
Power by Fxmedia

关于世达

世达简介

       大连世达重工有限公司创建于2001年12月,总部设在大连市高新技术产业园区,注册资本6000万元人民币。现已发展成为大型散状物料输送设备的专业制造企业,是国家认定的高新技术企业、守合同重信誉企业,拥有机电安装三级资质。在大连、上海等地建有制造基地,总占地面积近二十万平方米,年生产能力超过40000金属吨。截至目前,公司总资产3亿元人民币,市场销售规模突破5亿元人民币。
查看详细

企业文化

  • 质量方针:以经济效益为中心,以提高中国制造业水平为已任,为用户提供满意的产品和服务。
  • 质量方针:持续改进与创新,为顾客提供满意的产品和服务。
  • 环境方针:创造人与自然的和谐。
  • 职业健康安全方针:以人为本 预防为主 杜绝隐患 健康安全。
  • 企业使命:为社会、客户创造价值,为员工提供发展空间。
  • 企业精神:诚信、创新、优质、高效。
  • 企业作风:脚踏实地,追求卓越。
  • 企业伦理:公正、诚信、感恩、和谐。
  • 企业用人:赛马 不相马。
  • 企业核心价值观:会做人,会做事,团结协作,品质改变生活。

企业资质

世达重工自成立至今,已经生产了不同型号、规格的散装输送设备达2600多套,产品遍布全国各地,并远销海外。世达重工的产品性能达到同类产品领先水平,技术研发、设计、制造与安装处于国内同行业领先地位。
 

科研开发

世达重工始终坚信“科学技术是第一生产力”,2015年成立市级企业技术中心,研发工作由总经理、副总经理直接领导,高层重视,基层执行力强。多年来公司已建立健全研发组织管理办法,职能权限清晰、流程明确,并拥有完整、有效的知识产权管理体系,现已获授权专利97项。公司坚持每年引进人才、培养人才,目前,在企业技术中心的研发队伍中已形成老、中、青相结合的梯次结构,科研人员占员工总数的35%,中高级职称科研人员占75%,与国内各大高校设计院开展长期研发合作。
 
世达重工主导产品有:圆型料场混匀堆取料机系列、长型料场混匀堆取料机系列、装船机系列、立磨、辊压机、皮带输送机等多种系列,涵盖42个产品,应用领域涉及水泥、矿山、港口、电厂、化工、冶金等八大行业。近年来,公司通过引进国外先进技术逐步转化升级为企业自有技术,不断完善产品性能,提高产品覆盖领域,部分产品性能已达国际先进水平。

目前公司拥有授权专利97项

质量控制

快速发展中的大连世达重工有限公司高度重视产品质量,已经投入使用2600多套产品的稳定运行,充分印证了世达重工的产品质量和技术水平,过硬的产品质量已经成为公司核心竞争力之一。
 
自组建之初世达重工就一直坚持把提高产品和服务质量作为发展之本,设有产品质量中心,负责产品生产的全过程质量监控和管理,检验队伍占员工总数的10%,由经验丰富的中高级工程师组成。2002年通过质量管理体系认证,在全面质量管理思想的指导下,积极采用先进管理方式和手段,对每个项目编制质量控制大纲,活动过程都进行PDCA控制,做到有目标、有计划、有实施、有检查并持续改进,以质量责任追究制来强化全员、全过程、全要素的质量管理与控制责任,使世达重工产品质量获得稳步提高,并顺利通过CE认证。从2007年开始,世达产品成功进入美国、欧盟市场,标致着公司的产品品质已经跃上了一个新的台阶,实现与国际先进供给水平成功接轨。


质量资质

世达动态全部动态 >

获得报价

咨询热线:86-411-84732111

版权所有:大连世达重工有限公司 
辽ICP备05020199号
Power:Fxmedia